FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT ON
OUR BEACH CASINO STAGE!

Fridays & Saturdays • 8pm - Midnight
The bands & singers you love!


Friday, January 18
Saturday, January 19

Friday, January 25
Saturday, January 26

Friday, February 1
Saturday, February 2

Friday, February 8
Saturday, February 9

Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16

Friday, February 22
Saturday, February 23

Brandon Green Band
Kelsey Moran Band

West Story Road
Stellar

Starz
Travis Thibodeau Band

West Story Road
Stellar

B Street Benny
Old School

No Idea
Midnite Love



Wind Down on Wednesdays • 6pm - 9pm
Laid back performances


Wednesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 30

Wednesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 27

Jordan Chalden

Nathan Best

Anderson Domingues

Jordan Chalden

Jesse Hill

Kelsey Moran



Thursdays • 8pm - 11pm

Thursday, January 24

Thursday, January 31

Thursday, February 7

Thursday, February 14

Thursday, February 21

Thursday, February 28

Colin Lockey Duo

Shea White Duo

Beau King Duo

Gypsypearl Duo

Rhett Anthony Duo

Gram Rea & Ty Taylor




SUNDAY TICKET
AT SUNSET BAR

Sundays in the Sunset Bar, North Casino,
next to Carter Green Steakhouse.

16 TVs and Direct TVs Sunday Ticket! Pull up a chair and watch the best pro football games in the comfort of our Sunset Bar.

*Details at the Player's Club.



Food & Specialty Drink Menus





Your favorite drinks, plus video poker slots and exciting sporting events on multiple plasma screens. It's all waiting for you at the cozy Center Bar!










Copyright 2018 ISLAND VIEW CASINO. All Rights Reserved.